Territories

ELUS territory extends throughout Ohio, Kentucky, Indiana, Michigan, and Western Pennsylvania.

Eric Disalle
Business Manager
Sales and sales support management

513-702-2488
ericd@elus.com
John Commons
President - Outside Sales
Dayton Power & Light

513-702-2480
johnc@elus.com
Harold Diedrich
Sales Engineer - Outside Sales
Consumers Energy, NiSource, AEP Cook Nuclear

513-702-2479
haroldd@elus.com
Jared Bassett
Sales Engineer - Outside Sales
Munis & Co-ops for Ohio and Western PA, Duquesne Light, S. Central Power, and Packagers

513-706-3230
jaredb@elus.com
Dave Bouchard
Sales Engineer - Outside Sales
Power Plant Sales Manager, and AEP Power Plant sales

513-236-4480
daveb@elus.com
John Hebeler
Manager Distributor - Outside Sales
AEP distribution sales

513-702-2484
johnh@elus.com
Jon Wernert
Sales Engineer
S. Indiana & W. Kentucky

812-267-2837
jonw@elus.com
Jason Klingman
Sales Engineer - Outside Sales
LG&E/KU Sales, Duke and DP&L Power Plants

920-650-1619
jasonk@elus.com
Greg Laneve
Sales Engineer - Outside Sales
American Electric Power Substation and Transmission sales

513-702-2482
gregl@elus.com
Tim Pompo
Sales Associate
DTE, ITC, and all Michigan Municipals and Co-ops

248-880-3728
timp@elus.com
Brad Reigelsperger
Sales Engineer - Outside Sales
Duke Energy, Dayton Power & Light, and Indianapolis Power & Light

513-702-2483
bradr@elus.com
Jamie Shields
Sales Engineer - Outside Sales
Hoosier Energy, Vectren, Indiana Municipals, Co-ops, and Indiana Power Plants

513-702-2485
jamies@elus.com
George Slyman
Sales Engineer - Outside Sales
First Energy distribution, transmission, substation sales, and power plant sales

513-373-9642
georges@elus.com
Bill Davis
Sales Associate
First Energy, American Electric Power, and Cleveland Public Power

330-421-1709
billd@elus.com